24 hours trading hotline: +852 2235 2767
about_us_eng
DSCF2303

Horizon Commodities and Futures Company Limited (HCF) (SFC CE No.: BEL003) engages in the business of futures brokerage and provides professional and quality financial services to individuals and corporates. Licensed by the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission to conduct Type 2 (dealing in futures contracts) regulated activity, and Type 5 (Advising on futures contracts) regulated activity and is a participant of Hong Kong Futures Exchange Limited (HKFE) and Hong Kong Clearing Corporation Limited (HKCC). We offer global futures and options trading opportunities on various markets. The trading products include futures and option contracts on currencies, commodities, interest rates and stocks indices. HCF aims to provide a safe, reliable, and round-the-clock financial platform for traders through 24-hour trading desk which supports Cantonese, Mandarin and English.

Hong Kong serves as a gateway to China, the world’s biggest producer and consumer of non-ferrous metals. May it be hedging metal needs for the future or growing investment portfolio, our dedicated team aims to create more value for our clients by leveraging our proximity and expertise in the industry and markets.

HCF is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Lee Kee Group (0637.HKSE), which is principally engaged in sourcing and distribution of non-ferrous metals, electroplating chemicals, precious metals and stainless steel and providing related value-added customer services, with more than 60 years’ experience in metals trading. The Group has been a LME Category 5 Associate Trade Member since 2014.

24小时交易热线: +852 2235 2767
about_us_zh

DSCF2303

利宏商品及期货有限公司(利宏) (证监会中央编号︰BEL003) 致力为个人及企业客户提供专业及优质的商品期货经纪服务。利宏于2015年2月获得香港证券及期货事务监察委员会类别2(期货合约交易)受规管活动之牌照,于2016年10月取得类别5 (就期货合约提供意见) 受规管活动之牌照。利宏为香港期交所及香港期货结算公司的参与者。利宏提供香港以及国际期货 期权交易服务,交易产品包括外汇、能源、环球市场指数、债券、金属、农产品等期货合约。亦会因应客户需要﹐为客户提供市场资讯、研究报告和分析,以及相关的企业风险管理资讯服务。利宏提供安全、可靠及全面的金融平台,让投资者全天候24小时获得粤语、普通话及英语的交易支援服务。

香港是连接中国的桥梁,中国现在是全球最大的有色金属生产及消费国,随着金属的金融化和普及化,企业的对冲需求以及客户的投资需求增长迅速,我们充满热诚的团队,利用对行业及市场的专业知识及优势,乐意为客户创造更多价值。

利宏是利记集团(利记)成员之一(香港交易所编号:0637)。拥有逾六十年的金属贸易经验,主要采购及分销有色金属、电镀化工、贵金属及不锈钢,并提供全面综合服务。自2014年,利记是伦敦金属交易所第五类准交易会员。